Write-in Candidates

November 6, 2018
Official List of Write-In Candidates  (Suburban Cook County)


Governor and Lieutenant Governor
(Bob) Robert G. Canfield
Nancy Foster
JŌ 753
Gregg Moore
Kevin D. Ryan
Michael W. Scruggs
David A. Tholin

Mary Arline Vann-Metcalf

U.S. Representative, 3rd District
Justin Hanson
Richard Mayers
Kenneth Yerkes

U.S. Representative, 5th District
Frank Rowder

State Senator, 17th District
Mary A. Vann-Metcalf

President of the County Board
Jonathon H. Luers

County Clerk
Eric J. Laster-Stewart

County Treasurer
Mary Arline Vann-Metcalf