David Orr, Cook County Clerk
Vital Records
Elections - Suburban Cook County
Real Estate and Tax Services
Ethics Filings
County Board Proceedings
News Room

November 8, 2016 
Presidential Election

Write-in Candidates

Learn more about how to cast a vote for a write-in candidate.


President and Vice President of the United States
Joann Breivogel
Darrell Castle & Scott Bradley
Duff Cooper Smith
Ben Hartnell
Tom Hoefling
Laurence Kotlikoff & Edward Leamer
Jonathan Lee
Joseph A Maldonado
Kevin P McKee
Evan McMullin
Laio Morris
Matthew Roberts
Marshall Roy Schoenke & James Creighton Mitchell, Jr.
Phillip Seeberg
David G Stack
James T. Struck
Roy Wayne Tyree
Mary A. Vann

United States Senator
Jim Brown
Susana Sandoval
Eric Kufi James Stewart

United States Congress, 3rd District
Diane Harris

Representative in Congress, 5th District
Michael “MJ” Krynski 

Representative in Congress, 9th District
Susanne Atanus
David Williams

Representative in Congress, 10th District
Joseph William Kopsick

State Senator, 10th District     
Jonathon Luers

State Representative, 43rd District
Richard Evans

State Representative, 52nd District
Chris Bauman

Recorder of Deeds
Phil Collins

Judge, 1st Subcircuit, (Hopkins Vacancy)
Maryam Ahmad